株式会社ヨシミオートサービス

車修理は大阪府、守口市の株式会社ヨシミオートサービス | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら

口コミ

Reviews

口コミ

1914 rinichi

1914 rinichi

2024-02-03

nori

nori

2023-12-25

走行距離11万キロ
ハイエース200系3型前期(ガソリン)
でお世話になりました。

加速時に異音や滑りが発生したので
トルコン太郎でATF交換をすれば調子が良くなるかも?との記事を見つけ、早速『トルコン太郎大阪』で検索してみるとヨシミオートサービスがヒットしたので、いきなり訪問してみました。

オーナーさんは、初見の私にでも親身に話しを聞き相談に乗ってくれ、作業工程や効果など丁寧に説明してくれました。

結果、ATF交換して1か月、峠道や高速道を走行しましたが、効果抜群で不具合が消えていました。
親切丁寧安心価格、これからも末長くお付き合い願いたいです。 (Translated by Google) Mileage: 110,000 km
Hiace 200 Series 3 early model (gasoline)
Thank you for your help.

There was an abnormal noise or slippage when accelerating.
Maybe replacing the ATF with Torque Taro will improve the condition? I found an article about this and immediately searched for ``Turkish Taro Osaka'' and Yoshimi Auto Service came up, so I decided to visit.

The owner kindly listened to me and offered advice even though it was my first time seeing him, and he carefully explained the work process and effects.

As a result, I replaced the ATF and drove on mountain passes and highways for a month, and it was very effective and the problem disappeared.
We look forward to working with you for a long time to come, providing you with our kind, courteous, and reliable prices.

うきゆくまのけいまうきゆ

うきゆくまのけいまうきゆ

2023-10-09

口下手そうなオーナーが、親切に対応してくれます。車で1時間近くかかるけど、車関係で何かあったらお世話になりたいと思える、そんなお店。 (Translated by Google) The owner, who seems to be a bit of a talker, will be kind to you. It's about an hour's drive away, but this is the kind of shop you'll want to help with if you have any car-related needs.

高橋勇

高橋勇

2023-09-06

こちらは、タイヤ交換やドラレコ取付など車のちょっとした頼み事をお願いしているお店です。親切丁寧、気持ち良くお仕事していたたけてます。今後とも宜しくお願いしますm(_ _)m (Translated by Google) This is a shop where you can ask for minor car needs such as changing tires or installing a drive recorder. I am kind, polite, and enjoy my work. Thank you for your continued support m(_ _)m

na

na

2023-09-05

トルコン太郎でATF圧送交換してくれます。外車も対応してくれます。
優しくてユーモアあるオーナーさんでした。また次回もお願いしたいです😌 (Translated by Google) Torque converter Taro will replace the ATF pressure feed. Foreign cars are also available.
The owner was kind and had a good sense of humor. I would like to order again next time 😌

Akira Kadokawa

Akira Kadokawa

2023-08-01

この町工場は、約束を守れない最低の工場です。一年点検で朝10時に出したにもかかわらず連絡もなく18時30分になっても出来ていない、一か月前に予約をしにも関わらずこの体たらくです。絶対にここにはお世話にならない様、気を付けて下さい。
最低最悪な整備町工場です、整備の内容も信用できたものではないです。皆さん行くのをやめましょう!
被害者の一人でした。 (Translated by Google) This small factory is the worst factory that cannot keep its promises. Even though I sent it in at 10 a.m. for the annual inspection, there was no contact and it still wasn't completed by 6:30 p.m. Even though I made a reservation a month in advance, it's still working like this. Please be careful not to stay here.
It's the worst maintenance shop in town, and the quality of the maintenance is not trustworthy. Everyone, stop going!
He was one of the victims.

華一輪ハナイチリン

華一輪ハナイチリン

2023-06-24

今日は初めてなのに即日対応して頂きました。
優しいオーナーでした。
プリウス30系の光軸調整・持込み部品の取付けをお願いし良心的な価格でありがとうございました。色々とアドバイスも頂きました。
これからは自宅から近いのでまたお願いしようと思います。 (Translated by Google) Today was my first time, but they responded the same day.
The owner was kind.
Thank you for offering us a reasonable price for adjusting the optical axis of the Prius 30 series and installing the parts we brought in. I also received a lot of advice.
I'll be ordering from you again since it's close to my home.

与八くん与八くん

与八くん与八くん

2023-06-04

オイル交換でお世話になりました。
親切な対応で良かったです。
これからもお世話になります。 (Translated by Google) Thank you for your help in changing the oil.
I'm glad you responded so kindly.
Thank you for your continued support.

ねこ元帥

ねこ元帥

2022-08-08

ココいいよ~(^o^)v
Y50フーガ後期のATFとオイルの交換で訪問しました。初めてのトルコン太郎に期待しながら向かうと、閑静な住宅街にひっそりとありました。思わず通り過ぎた位ですw 作業中のクルマとタイヤ、工具類でみっちりのピット内で、人柄のいいなんとも癒し系の社長が汗だくで孤軍奮闘しておられます。私もいっしょに汗だくツユダクになりながら、約3時間の作業を楽しくおしゃべりしながら見学させていただきました。その間にも作業依頼のお客さんがちょろちょろと、けっこうな人気店だと窺えます。社長の人徳だね~(^_-)
技術はバッチリ、費用もどこよりもお安く、ウキウキ気分で店を出ました。
ズバリおすすめです! (Translated by Google) It's nice here~(^o^)v
I visited for an ATF and oil change on my late Y50 Fuga. When I headed towards Torkon Taro for the first time, I found it tucked away in a quiet residential area. I couldn't help but walk past it. In the pit, which was packed with cars, tires, and tools being worked on, the company's president, who was very personable and easy-going, was sweating and struggling alone. I joined them in sweating and sweating as we enjoyed chatting and observing the three-hour work. In the meantime, the number of customers requesting work is trickling in, indicating that the shop is quite popular. It’s the president’s moral character~(^_-)
The technique was perfect and the cost was cheaper than anywhere else, so I left the store feeling excited.
Highly recommended!

松井誠吾

松井誠吾

2022-04-03

アロイゲーターを取り付けしてもらいました。
以前違うお店で取り付けていたのを交換したのですが、今回の方が取り付けもピッタリ綺麗に合っていて満足しています。遠方でなかなかお伺いできないのが残念ですが、また次もお願いしたいです。ありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) I had the alloy gator installed.
I replaced the one that was previously installed at a different shop, but the installation this time fit perfectly and I am satisfied. I regret that I am unable to visit you due to the distance, but I would like to visit you again next time. thank you very much.

真鍋哲平

真鍋哲平

2022-02-02

車のことでお世話になってます。今は新古車の相談に乗ってもらっています。今乗っている車ではカーセキュリティをお願いしました。人の良さと技術は一級品だと思います。 (Translated by Google) Thank you for taking care of my car. I'm currently consulting on new and used cars. I requested car security for the car I am currently driving. I think the quality of the people and technology are first class.

ぶのすけセヴン

ぶのすけセヴン

2021-04-05

kenichi yamazaki

kenichi yamazaki

2021-03-25

lucy betty

lucy betty

2021-02-11

急な対応なのに、きちんと丁寧に みていただきました。 (Translated by Google) Even though it was a sudden response, they looked at it thoroughly and carefully.

KZ SMART

KZ SMART

2020-12-12

堀内光

堀内光

2020-11-04

ドラレコの取り付けでしたが、凄く丁寧で
凄く手早く、値段も凄く、リーズナブルでした
凄く感謝してます。また、何かの時には
お世話になりたいと、思います。
本当にありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) It was the installation of a drive recorder, but it was very careful.
It was very quick and the price was very reasonable.
I'm very grateful. Also, in some cases
I would like to take care of you.
I'm really thankful to you.

堀内桂

堀内桂

2019-06-15

このお店には、いつも国産、外車に限らず色々な車が入庫しています。それだけ、車に詳しい社長さんなのです (Translated by Google) This shop always has a variety of cars in stock, both domestic and foreign. That's why the president knows so much about cars.

DAI INOUE

DAI INOUE

2018-10-24

いつもお世話になってます。
オーナーさんはとても気さくな方で、車購入から車検整備一式、安心してお任せ出来ます。 (Translated by Google) Thank you for your continued support.
The owner is a very friendly person, and you can trust him with everything from car purchase to vehicle inspection and maintenance.

鷹橋・セレブロ・マーコス・零

鷹橋・セレブロ・マーコス・零

2018-06-26

土居雄次

土居雄次

2018-02-25

渡辺宣民

渡辺宣民

2018-01-22

72 75

72 75

2017-07-11

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。